A move I can’t do

A double turnover of the bottom and top cards of the pack with a full deck – bloody difficult but has some very good applications. Guess I’ll just keep on trying…

5 Responses to A move I can’t do

  1. Hostler says:

    Sadowitz has some great work on this.

    • Kevin says:

      Yeah that’s the stuff I’ve been reading which really makes me want to learn the move. Small packet is ok but the full deck for me is more than twice as hard.

  2. Chas Nigh says:

    Jack Mc Millen simply used a bottom deal with a split second of misdirection.

  3. Dave Jones says:

    I do it using a modified Fred Robinson grip. Jerry had nice things to say about it many years ago when I showed it to him. I was inspired to learn it from “Cards on the Table” I believe. I think it benefits from being performed “in transit” with the large movement hiding the smaller.

  4. Dan says:

    start with a small packet, building up to a full deck 5 or 10 cards at a time. This ‘ll make it easier

Leave a Reply

