Woody Aragon – FFFF

Awesome. His “A Book in English” is great.

5 Responses to Woody Aragon – FFFF

  1. Kikenico says:

    Oh, you should have seen the ones in spanish!
    ; p
    In a serious note, hé is a master of spelling tricks, among other things like mêm work. Good spelling tricks, that is..

  2. Lenoir says:

    I swear when I see him, Tamariz and Dani perform I almost want to start speaking in broken English with a heavy Spanish accent. I’m sure it’ll help.

  3. Damian says:

    Wow,
    Never thought I’d see a spelling trick that I liked!
    Thanks for posting this Kevin. Steve told me about it last week.
    Cheers
    Damian

  4. Woody’s book is wonderful. Two of the routines in the book are now in my repertoire. I just wish the cameraman had zoomed in a little!

    Kevin, I hope you don’t mind me posting this here, but Woody is going to be doing a short UK lecture tour at the start of November starting here in Scotland and working his way south visiting Newcastle, the Fylde Mystics in Blackpool, Wolverhampton, Hull and Bath. I’ll post full details on my blog in the coming few weeks – once everything is confirmed.

Leave a Reply

