Lennart Green – Master Series

Just a quick not on this – this is great for those that are already familiar with Lennart’s work as it contains some refinements and interesting biographical information. As a learning tool the Green Magic 6 volume DVD set is far far superior and contains much better explanations. The Master Series set seems a little rushed and in my opinion far too much time is spent referring to playbacks on the giant flat screen wall mounted TV. Compare this to Green Magic disk 1 which is just Lennart sat at a table explaining much more in much more detail. I prefer the latter.

One Response to Lennart Green – Master Series

  1. Whatever. Lennart Green ripped me off way back when. My mother could handle cards better. My ‘Phazer Deal’, my ‘Wind-turbine Crescent Move’, he stole them AND MORE BESIDES!! I’ve written it up on my blog, and the herring-guzzler HASN”T GOT THE GUTS TO REPLY!

    BS

Leave a Reply

