David Britland

Some great David Britland neo-classics over at Lybrary.com. Nobody ever talks about these booklets but they are some of my all-time favourites. Amazing ideas throughout. If you want a fun time then go and check out DECKADE and CARDOPOLIS by David Britland. You can get them as ebooks over HERE. I searched high and low for my copies. And I paid alot more than what lybrary.com is charging. Indeed – my copy of CARDOPOLIS is from Peter Kane’s library (and is signed by Peter). A creative genius – with good tastes as well. That’s Peter – not me – I’m talking about…

Leave a Reply

