Card Fictions – Pit Hartling

This is just a shout out to those of you who don’t own this book to seriously consider buying it. It contains seven effects most of which are pretty easy to do but the books contains great presentational and psychological tips which greatly increase the effect on the audience.

Here’s a clip of Pit performing one item from the book which many of you may have seen before –

 

Full contents can be found here.

 

4 Responses to Card Fictions – Pit Hartling

  1. Bottom Palm says:

    I ALMOST bought this last night. I’ve been meaning to get it for a while. Pit is great. I own his Little Green Lecture notes, which are killer. I solemnly swear I’ll get it soon.

  2. Cardman says:

    Orange juice

  3. Kevin says:

    Had it for a few years now and recently rediscovered it. I find a sip or two of the stuff every now and then helps keep my thinking straight.

  4. Jon says:

    One of the best books i own. I met Pit at ‘the session’ in January and he is a really great guy as well. I had a chat with him and Denis Behr at the bar about mem deck management. They both have such great ideas!

Leave a Reply

