Ecological Magic

I was just re-reading pasteboardpimps’ old blog (mentioned in the post below) and I came across another post I made on there. I would hate people to feel I am overly enamoured with what I write – but I think there are some ideas in there worth sharing with a different audience. My post also links into an earlier post by ‘cardman’ on the same site – so be sure to check out his thoughts as well. Click HERE.

The concept of ‘ecological magic’ (ie using one trick to set up a later one) is one I am very interested in. I first wrote about it on THE SECOND DEAL FORUM over a year ago – so apologies to any TSD’ers for repeating myself…

Also – I have just remembered that Stewart James deals with this subject in the ON TO TORONTO chapter of ‘THE JAMES FILE’ as well.

Leave a Reply

