Final session…for a while.

Yesterday I visited The Magick Lounge in Sheffield, but sadly won’t be visiting again for a few months – needless to say I made the most of it and had a great time “post lounge” with my friends Vincent O’Brien, Chris Clarke and the legendary Ian Hallsworth.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

At the end of this month I shall be away until February so two friends have volunteered to step in and post some thoughts and ideas etc.  I’ll still be adding the occasional post but won’t have regular access to the internet. I’ll leave you in their very capable hands….

Leave a Reply

